2016 Championship




Full details 

Matt Carrol and Chuck Lawrence took it all home last year on a two lake format that consisted of a Hudson / Fort Gibson combination. This year we will be fishing day 1 Hudson then finish day 2 on Grand Lake O' The Cherokees where it all comes to an end for 2016. We are looking forward to a great event and hope all the rain pushes back on Sunday to allow us time to give all the great prizes away we have accumulated all year long. 

Our final pre-tournament meeting will be held inside the Bass Pro Shops in Broken Arrow at 7:00 PM. We will be taking your entries and discussing the two day format along with the weather possibilities. 

Paypal will be closed early on Wednesday to allow time for all funds to transfer and allow maximum payout at the event this year. 

You can drop off your entries at the Black Beard Marine Skeeter dealership on 41st and Mingo, Tulsa ( map )

Angler of the Year will be announced during the Payout. Thanks for all that will be participating ..

Full details 


Championship Qualified Teams

We have updated the Championship qualified teams list for you to view. If you are planning on attending please let us know by August 31, 2016 so we can make accommodations for the catering. We also ask that you pay your entry as soon as possible so we can close all the books out and maximize the payout. We will have more information as we get closer, but plan to have a great time.

Qualified Team - List

Top 5 teams in the 2016 AOY race after Tenkiller July 09, 2016. 
We will announce the winner at the championship in September.. 

Pos Team Captain Partner Pts Wt Fish BB
1 55 ANDRE ROBINSON SHANNON PROPHET 1638 88.20 28 5.49
2 51 MICHAEL JONES DERRICK JONES 1579 79.92 27 5.34
3 48 CHARLES MOORE AARON MOORE 1575 76.51 25 4.62
4 31 TERRY HENRY ALAN BRUSTER 1562 80.37 29 5.18
5 92 GERALD STINSON ROBERT HANNON 1549 78.45 27 7.64

Full Results Here 

Last Modified: Sep 24, 2016

Get Our News