2016 Championship



The tanks are emptied, the trailer is packed up, and the random weigh slip the wind caught has been placed in the trash. Now we can reflect on one of the best championships I can remember. 

Tom Haynes and George Toalson had a whopping 40.02 2 day total weight to win it all.

Andre Robinson and Shannon Prophet take the AOY race but not with out a tight chase from Mike and Derrick Jones.

Shane Fetty and Dustin West win the lowest two day total weight with a single fish that weighted 1.52. 

The Green brothers Jeremy and Shaun had day 1 big fish 6.52 then Mike and Derrick Jones follow up day 2 with at big fish of 5.70 

Thanks again to all that fished.. 

Last Modified: Sep 26, 2016

Get Our News